Same run today …

three days in a row but just a tad faster today – 43:21 for 5.3 miles.  Hamstrings are still tight and sore; I have a massage scheduled for tomorrow afternoon.  I hope that loosens things up a bit.  I keep on stretching but it doesn’t seem to do much.

The plan for tomorrow is a slightly longer run, but I have nothing earth shattering planned this week – just want to run about 45 miles.

0 Responses to “Same run today …”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

What I am reading:

Again to Carthage, Robert L. Parker

Music I am listening to:

LCD Soundsystem, This Happens Gorillaz, Plastic Beach

